Booked Triple in Bangkok

Posted: 3 October, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

That´s it. I have booked the first hotel nights in Bangkok. Lovely. I will see The Old Town before I will go for a rest. Boonsari Palace is the name of the place. Nothing fancy but totally comfy – and really close to The Emeralde Buddha and other great sites.

Two days to go. Tomorrow I will pack my backpacker. I have loaded it with pharmacy essentials:

Mosquito net

(anti-)Mosquito spray

anti-malaria pills

and Resorb for heated days… and heated nights that can give you a dry out.

/Miss T

Leave a Reply

