The up coming weekend is spent here: Bro hof castle outside Stockholm. I am not hitting a golf ball on the European tour, I am simply visiting the big circus because I have free VIP tickets. I love to see a new castle. So let the boys play outside while I explore the inner beauty and gifts of this fab mansion. I will also be sure to drink some good champagne to celebrate summers first free week. Here you can read more about the European golf tours biggest public event (except 139 years old British open) and by far the biggest tournament in Sweden, Nordea Masters. And here you can read about the beautiful Bro hof castle history, look at the video about this breath taking golf resort and see the serene landscape shaped around it.

“All I had to do was to walk around this beautiful landscape and see where the golf holes would fit in…”

Couse architect: Robert Trent Jones Jr

/Miss T

Leave a Reply

