First day of freestyle

Posted: 20 June, 2012 in Miss T loves...
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

20120620-130632.jpg

Miss T Loves…

… The fact that I from this very day are free – for five weeks. So long work, and hello freedom! I started by celebriting with a spontaneous birthday bach for my friend and collegue. Walked back home when the sunrice was left behind and now after too few hours of sleep I am enjoying my brunch on the sunny balcony. It has to be one of the best summer days so far, the sun is hot and so am I 😉

/Miss T

Ps: I am also booking my holiday getaway – Nice and Saint Tropez with a great girlfriend!

Leave a Reply

