Postcard from a prince

Posted: 30 June, 2012 in Postcard from, Sweden
Tags: , , ,

20120630-003209.jpg

This is not really a postcard from a prince. It is more like a “Hi granny, I just saw the prince pass by at this disco in tennis-Båstad, but he did not see me and did not even have a white hourse…”-kind of postcard. But really, I tell you, I did see him, the swedish prince Carl Philip Bernadotte, once next to the trone but today only designer, driver in race cars and well educated farmer!!!

/Miss T

Ps: “Granny, I also met the Idol turned tv-star Måns “mumsmums” Zelmerlöv but I guess he did not meet me, because he was on the cellphone. But I send you my paparazzi pic so you believe the night at Pepe’s was full of big star…”

20120630-020053.jpg

Leave a Reply

