Snow report: It is a record

Posted: 15 November, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Hit me with a snowball! It is so much snow it hurts. It’s a heartache. Love to explore the sweet pouder. The snow reports I get is like tortur when it is still two month before I will have my rendevouz with the slopes in The Alps. Look at that white heaven. According to Ucpa it has not been this much snow so early in Tignes since 1967! I am going to Val D´Isere in january but I am playing with the thought of hoping on the Alp express coach already next week but what do I tell my boss?

/Miss Travel

Leave a Reply

