Dumping snow here!

Posted: 15 January, 2013 in Europa, Miss T loves...
Tags: , , , ,

20130115-130251.jpg

20130115-130317.jpg

20130115-130332.jpg

Miss T Loves…

…the powder here in Val d’isere. It is quite foggy but the snow conditions is fab. First day with my group was a big bright smile. Afternoon spent off pist battling the soft light new fantastic powder. For some first time, for me the best time. Loved it. Had so much fun even laughed when I was heading for a fall so I got to eat some snow! Today practise make perfect but yesterdays skiing taught me to be more soft in my knees and “feel the snow” as the moniteur says.

Leave a Reply

