Tears of rain over Riga

Posted: 8 May, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Tears of rain over Riga

I just got an email from the hotel booking company kindly telling me about the wonderful things I can do in Riga. They also delivered a weather forecast: rain, rain, rain and last day a little sun. I guess we have to book into a spa, try the great gym and pool, put the trench on for a walk in the rain (as we always tend to do when we are at a birthday holiday…) and of course we have to do some shopping too. I am a little disappointed since I packed for sunnies and mini shorts.

Leave a Reply

