My weekend

Posted: 15 March, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

What happens this weekend?
We started with ordering home some thai food; classic pad thai with peanut crunch and lime and a fab beef sallad (without green papaya…) and talked about our coming up backpacking trip.

As we live part time apart I always start my weekend with a three hours drive. I then plug in swedish radio channel 1’s Stil (Style as in manners, heritage, looks and lifestyle) to hear about the fashion industries influences from Markis de Sad.

Today our plan is to take a long walk in spring fresh Stockholm. We live close to a park stretching along a lake. But we have some duties too.

Tomorrow we just have to watch springs first soccer game – outside – at Tele 2 Arena, says my boyfriend. I imaging it is going to be cold. I will surely be dreaming of yoga sessions on the beach in Bali then.

Have a fab weekend!

/Miss Travel

Leave a Reply

